NWFA Announces 2019 Board of Directors


The National Wood Flooring Association (NWFA) announced its 2019 Board of Directors at its Wood Flooring Expo in Fort Worth, Texas. The NWFA’s Board of Directors is the governing body of the NWFA and is responsible for its management and operations. The Board consists of officers and directors, each of whom is voted into office by the NWFA membership. Ex-Officio Directors are appointed by the board to serve one-year terms.

The NWFA 2019 Board of Directors is as follows:

CHAIRMAN                       Craig Dupra, Installers Warehouse | Rochester, New York

VICE CHAIRMAN            Julie Russell, Glitsa, a division of Rudd Company | Seattle, Washington

SECRETARY                      Mike Welch, E.J. Welch Company | Earth City, Missouri

TREASURER                     Steve Brattin, SVB Wood Floor Service | Grandview, Missouri

PAST CHAIRMAN            Chris Zizza, C&R Flooring Inc. | Westwood, Massachusetts

DIRECTORS                      Brenda Cashion, Swiff-Train Company | Houston, Texas
                                              Dan Natkin, Mannington Mills | Salem, New Jersey
                                              Barbara Titus, Sheoga Hardwood Flooring | Middlefield, Ohio
                                              Jesse Joyce, Middle Tennessee Lumber Co. | Burns, Tennessee
                                              Kevin Murphy, Mullican Flooring | Johnson City, Tennessee      
                                              Kirk Roberts, Bona US | Englewood, Colorado

EX-OFFICIOS                    Lenny Hall, Endurance Floor Company, Inc. | West Park, Florida
                                              Greg Blanke, Boardwalk Hardwood Flooring | St. Louis, Missouri