NWFA Announces 2015 Board of Directors

NWFA Announces 2015 Board of Directors

The National Wood Flooring Association (NWFA) announced its 2015 Board of Directors at its Wood Flooring Expo in St. Louis. The NWFA’s Board of Directors is the governing body of the NWFA and is responsible for its management and operations. The Board consists of officers and directors, each of whom is voted into office by the NWFA membership. Ex-Officio Directors are appointed to serve one-year terms. The NWFA 2015 Board of Directors is as follows:

Chairman:                    Jeff Fairbanks, Palo Duro Hardwoods, Inc. – Denver, CO

Vice Chairman:             Tommy Maxwell, Maxwell Hardwood Flooring – Monticello, AR

Treasurer:                    Chris Zizza, C&R Flooring, Inc. – Westwood, MA

Secretary:                    Craig Dupra, Installers Warehouse – Rochester, NY

Past Chairman:             John Lessick, Apex Wood Floors – Downers Grove, IL

Directors:                     Kevin Murphy, Trinity Hardwood Dist – Austin, TX

                                    John Wooten, CMH Space Flooring Products, Inc. – Wadesboro, NC

                                    Julie Russell, Glitsa, a division of Rudd Company – Seattle, WA

                                    Scott Sandlin, Shaw Industries, Inc. – Dalton, GA

                                    Brenda Cashion, Pinnacle Interior Elements – Carrollton, TX

Ex-Officio Directors:      Jim Gould, Floor Covering Institute – St. Louis, MO

Avi Hadad, Avi’s Hardwood Floors, Inc. – El Sobrante, CA

Steve Brattin, SVB Wood Floor Service – Grandview, MO

Jon Namba, Namba Services Inc. – Salt Lake City, UT

Lenny Hall, Endurance Floor Company – West Park, FL

Dan Natkin, Mannington Wood Floors – Salem, NJ                                  Jon Smith, Smith Flooring – Mountain View, MO